missiontitleThe mission of the Adventures of Rush Revere Series is to teach American history in a fun, engaging, and patriotic way. Through time travel, readers experience first-hand the incredible events that made our country what it is today.

All of us at the Adventures of Rush Revere proudly support homeschool families worldwide! Below you will find complimentary tools to help you include our adventures in your history lesson plans.

Book 1

The Early Americans!

In book 1 in the Series, Rush Revere, Liberty the horse, and the middle-school crew visit the Pilgrims and celebrate the first Thanksgiving.

Book 2

The Revolution is Close!

The Crew visits Boston and Great Britain to learn about the exceptional people and events just before the American Revolution.

Book 3

The Revolution Begins!

This book covers the battles and people of the American Revolution, military deployment overseas, bullying and a new understanding of American heroism.

Book 4

Does the Flag Still Wave?

Rush Revere and the Crew learn about the American symbols, founding documents, and system of government including the U.S. Constitution, flag, and national anthem.

Book 5

The Early Presidents!

Rush Revere and Liberty time-travel to meet the first three American presidents and first ladies and learn about elections and leadership.

Homeschool.com Top Back to Homeschool Resource of 2017

Study Guides & Activitieschalkline

Book 1 – The Brave Pilgrims

Book 2 – The First Patriots

Book 3 – The American Revolution

Book 4 – The Star-Spangled Banner

Book 5 – The Presidency